Main Task Research

For this part of my coursework, I am going to be posting a variety of blog posts focusing on technical analysis points within documentaries. Some of these blogposts include looking at subject areas like:

  • Audience 
  • Narrative
  • Genre
  • Form/Media Language 
  • Representation
  • Ideology and values
  • Institution 

And also an over all summary of what I have learnt from my research and the key features that I am going to use within my coursework and what I am going to avoid doing.

I am aiming to finish the main task research before the summer holidays which is 22nd July 2016. Therefore here is my deadline schedule to completely finish the research part of the A2 coursework:

  • 8th July-Audience, narrative and genre
  • 15th July-Form/media Language, representation & Ideology
  • 22nd July-Values, Institution & summary
Leave a Reply

