Ancillary 2: Channel 4 Font

When researching into the conventions of channel 4’s posters, I found that they have an original font under the name ‘C4’. This is one aspect that I want to place within my ancillaries however, I cannot do this.

c4_text_font_family_by_dledeviant-d9p9zij-1.png

After researching for weeks, I have found out that the font is original to channel 4 therefore nobody else has it but them. Despite this draw back, I will try and compare a font that is as similar as it can be to make my poster as conventional as possible.

 

Leave a Reply

